Tapis en soie d'origine

En tant que fabricant de tapis en soie d'origine (appelé GLOBAL FLOOR FURNISHERS, division du groupe Sureka, Mirzapur, UP, Inde), nous avons commencé notre voyage en 2001 en tant que sous-traitant pour les exportateurs afin d'explorer tous les détails de l'industrie du tapis. Notre visionnaire à long terme, M. Bimal Kumar Sureka, a déclaré qu '"une étude à l'institution, pour devenir médecin ou ingénieur, je vous obligerais à étudier les tapis." Après ce parcours de formation et la confiance de pouvoir gérer des tapis et carpettes confectionnés à la main de la plus haute qualité, nous avons commencé notre exportation en 2005. Plus tard, après avoir reçu les certificats ISO 9001 et 14001, nous avons atteint de nouveaux sommets.   Plus de détails...

Tapis en soie d'origine

ASSURANCE QUALITÉ

Lorsque nous parlons de qualité, nous avons toujours suivi les meilleures normes en matière de qualité, de conception et de livraisons irréprochables. Nous sommes fiers de traiter avec des clients haut de gamme et de fournir des produits de la plus haute qualité dans le monde entier. Le principal avantage, de nous, est que nous prenons les commandes personnalisées ...   Plus de détails ...

Tapis en soie d'origine

Notre infrastructure

Nous avons séparé notre infrastructure en plusieurs unités, telles que des maisons de teinture, des centres de tissage (différents pour chaque style de tapis), des métiers de format personnalisé (pour les commandes spéciales et sur commande), la section de conception, la section de finition, le développement des échantillons et l'inspection finale et emballage de tapis   Plus de détails ....

Tapis en soie d'origine

Notre équipe

Nous sommes fiers de compter sur l'équipe expérimentée et dévouée de notre organisation, notre colonne vertébrale. Disposant de matières premières authentiques pour les tapis, les teintureries, les designers, les tisserands, les finisseurs, les contrôleurs de qualité, nous offrons le travail de qualité à notre meilleur effort, qui peut être adopté dans un chalet.  Plus de détails ...

Tapis en soie d'origine

Votre satisfaction-notre objectif

Nous sommes assistés par nos installations d’atelier et par une main-d’œuvre efficace qui nous permet également de répondre aux besoins importants de nos clients, ainsi qu’aux besoins personnalisés en moquettes et tapis faits main. Bien que la satisfaction de la clientèle soit l’un des principaux aspects de notre   Plus de détails ...

Our Products

Standing on the grounds of style and elegance, we are a proactive company engaged in the manufacture and export of different pattern and style of Handmade rugs , Hand-tufted rugs, Hand-knotted rugs , Custom Rugs , Custom Carpets. Here we will share handmade silk range of rugs, such as hand-tufted silk rugs, hand-knotted silk rugs, handmade wool-silk mix rugs.

Original Silk Rugs

About Original Silk Rugs

Original Silk Rugs (a unit of Sureka’s Group, Mirzapur, U.P., India,) has started its carrier in 2001 as contractor for the exporters, to learn each and every small things of the carpet industry. Our long term visionary Mr.Bimal Kumar Sureka, use to say that “one study in an institution to become doctor or enginner, I will make you learn carpets”. After this journey of learning and got confident to handle the best quality handmade carpets and rugs, we started our exports in 2005. Later certified as ISO 9001 and 14001 organisation, we have achieved its new heights.  More Details...

Original Silk Rugs

Quality Assurance

When we talk about the quality we have always followed the best standards with perfect quality, design, and committed deliveries. Dealing with high end clients and been consistent in delivering utmost quality products round the globe make us feel proud. The main edge, of us, is we take custom orders  More Details...

Original Silk Rugs

Our Infrastructure

We have segregated our infrastructure into number of units such as, dyeing houses, weaving centers (different for each style of carpets and rugs), custom size looms(for custom and special orders) designing section, finishing section, sample development, with final inspection and packing of carpets and rugs. We are committed.  More Details....

Original Silk Rugs

Our Team

We are proud to have the experienced and dedicated team in our organization, which is our back bone. Having authentic raw material for the carpets, dyeing houses, designers, weavers, finishers, quality controllers, we are offering the quality work to our best efforts, which can be adopted in a cottage.  More Details...

Original Silk Rugs

Your Satisfaction-our Goal

We are assisted by our workshop facilities and efficient workforce that enable us to meet the bulk requirements of our clients too, in addition to custom requirement of handmade carpets and rugs. While customer satisfaction is one of the main aspects of our management system, our commitment extends.  More Details...

Our Products

Standing on the grounds of style and elegance, we are a proactive company engaged in the manufacture and export of different pattern and style of Handmade rugs , Hand-tufted rugs, Hand-knotted rugs , Custom Rugs , Custom Carpets. Here we will share handmade silk range of rugs, such as hand-tufted silk rugs, hand-knotted silk rugs, handmade wool-silk mix rugs.