原始丝绸地毯

关于原始丝绸地毯

作为原始丝绸地毯(称为GLOBAL FLOOR FURNISHERS,Surekasgroup, Mirzapur,UP,印度)的制造商,我们于2001年开始作为出口商的承包商,探索地毯行业的每一个细节。我们的长期有远见的人物Bimal Kumar Sureka先生说:“在该机构进行一项研究,成为一名医生或工程师,我会强迫你去研究地毯。”经过这条培训之路,我们有信心可以处理最优质的手工地毯和地毯,我们于2005年开始出口。之后,我们获得了ISO 9001和14001认证,我们达到了新的高度。  更多细节...

原始丝绸地毯

质量保证

当我们谈论质量时,我们始终遵循最佳标准,完美的质量,设计和承诺的交付。与高端客户打交道并始终如一地在全球范围内提供最优质的产品让我们感到自豪。我们的主要优势是我们接受定制订单...  更多详情......

原始丝绸地毯

我们的基础设施

我们将基础设施分为多个单位,如染色房,织造中心(每种地毯和地毯的不同),定制尺寸织机(定制和特殊订单)设计部分,精加工部分,样品开发,最终检验 和地毯和地毯的包装。 我们承诺。  更多细节.....

原始丝绸地毯

我们的队伍

我们很自豪能够在我们的组织中拥有经验丰富,敬业的团队,这是我们的支柱。 拥有地毯,染色房屋,设计师,织布工,修整工,质量控制员的原装材料,我们将尽最大努力提供优质的工作,可以在小屋中使用。  更多细节...

原始丝绸地毯

您的满意 - 我们的目标

除了手工地毯和地毯的定制要求外,我们的车间设施和高效的员工队伍也使我们能够满足客户的大量需求。 虽然客户满意度是我们管理系统的主要方面之一,但我们的承诺延伸。  更多细节...

我们的产品

我们是一家积极主动的公司,致力于制造和出口不同图案和风格的手工地毯,手工地毯,手工编织地毯,定制地毯,定制地毯。在这里,我们将分享我们的手工丝绸系列地毯,如手工簇绒真丝地毯,手工编织真丝地毯,手工羊毛丝绸混合地毯,波斯地毯,现代地毯,粘胶地毯,名牌地毯,时尚地毯,包括许多形状在内椭圆形地毯,棉地毯,地毯,地毯,包括大厅,丝绸地毯,豪华地毯,非常漂亮的蓬松地毯,包括印度制造的东方设计,包括墙壁在内的家居装饰。地毯也是内饰的重要组成部分,因为这也是时尚地毯,地毯,价格便宜。特殊定制地毯也可订购。

Original Silk Rugs

About Original Silk Rugs

Original Silk Rugs (a unit of Sureka’s Group, Mirzapur, U.P., India,) has started its carrier in 2001 as contractor for the exporters, to learn each and every small things of the carpet industry. Our long term visionary Mr.Bimal Kumar Sureka, use to say that “one study in an institution to become doctor or enginner, I will make you learn carpets”. After this journey of learning and got confident to handle the best quality handmade carpets and rugs, we started our exports in 2005. Later certified as ISO 9001 and 14001 organisation, we have achieved its new heights.  More Details...

Original Silk Rugs

Quality Assurance

When we talk about the quality we have always followed the best standards with perfect quality, design, and committed deliveries. Dealing with high end clients and been consistent in delivering utmost quality products round the globe make us feel proud. The main edge, of us, is we take custom orders  More Details...

Original Silk Rugs

Our Infrastructure

We have segregated our infrastructure into number of units such as, dyeing houses, weaving centers (different for each style of carpets and rugs), custom size looms(for custom and special orders) designing section, finishing section, sample development, with final inspection and packing of carpets and rugs. We are committed.  More Details....

Original Silk Rugs

Our Team

We are proud to have the experienced and dedicated team in our organization, which is our back bone. Having authentic raw material for the carpets, dyeing houses, designers, weavers, finishers, quality controllers, we are offering the quality work to our best efforts, which can be adopted in a cottage.  More Details...

Original Silk Rugs

Your Satisfaction-our Goal

We are assisted by our workshop facilities and efficient workforce that enable us to meet the bulk requirements of our clients too, in addition to custom requirement of handmade carpets and rugs. While customer satisfaction is one of the main aspects of our management system, our commitment extends.  More Details...

Our Products

Standing on the grounds of style and elegance, we are a proactive company engaged in the manufacture and export of different pattern and style of Handmade rugs , Hand-tufted rugs, Hand-knotted rugs , Custom Rugs , Custom Carpets. Here we will share handmade silk range of rugs, such as hand-tufted silk rugs, hand-knotted silk rugs, handmade wool-silk mix rugs.