商標

波斯丝绸地毯

波斯丝绸地毯

我们希望分享伊朗和波斯真丝地毯和地毯相同的重要信息。您可能会发现许多波斯真丝地毯,它们可能会误导您的编织图案,无论是机器制造还是手工制作。还必须非常谨慎,他们所支付的是真正的丝绸地毯或假的或说人造丝绸地毯。波斯真丝地毯是那些用波斯编织技术编织或说伊朗的地毯,也是手工编织的地毯。并不是机器制造的地毯在波斯编织而且是波斯真丝地毯。 Tabriz,Kashan,Isfahan,Qum silk地毯等波斯真丝地毯是源自伊朗的设计名称。在印度,我们生产这些和许多其他种类,并且由于编织图案的适应性,我们将这些称为印度 - 波斯真丝地毯。

简单来说,波斯丝绸地毯就是那些在波斯的许多地方用丝绸制成的地毯。在古代,这些只在波斯编织,因此普遍知道波斯丝绸地毯,因为起源是波斯。这些地毯的价格非常高,并不是因为这些价格昂贵,而是因为这些都以非常高的价格收费和出售。

为了在其中许多产品中提供这些波斯真丝地毯,我们被告知来自印度的团队访问波斯,看看这些地毯是如何制造的,并且凭借印度熟练织工团队的丰富知识,他们学到了这种技术非常容易,并且已经开始在印度制造这种地毯,并且作为印度 - 波斯地毯销售,因为编织技术是波斯的。这些也是用羊毛,丝绸,也都是混合制成的。

在此之后,我们以非常优惠的价格将其出售给世界其他地区。随着时间的推移,这些也被制成不同的结,根据设计的要求显示地毯的密度。他们中的一些人负担不起,这些人也被提供了类似的外观。

定制波斯真丝地毯是我们采取的其他步骤,我们在客户设计中制作单个地毯,颜色,甚至是奇怪的尺寸,将它们命名为个性化地毯。

丝绸一直是地毯中非常重要的一部分,但随着时尚和品味的变化,这些天丝绸中的图案以及羊毛的地面更受欢迎,在所有类型的传统或现代设计中。

Persian Silk Rugs

Persian Silk Rugs

You may find lots of Persian silk rugs, which may misguide you with their weaving patterns, whether its machine made or handmade. Also one has to be very cautious that what they are paying is for real silk rugs or fake or say artificial silk rugs.Persian silk rugs are those rugs which has been weaved with the weaving technique of Persia or say iran, and that too by hand. Its not that a machine made rugs are being weaved in Persia and are Persian silk rugs.Persian silk rugs such as Tabriz, Kashan, Isfahan, Qum silk rugs, are the names of the designs being originated from iran. In india we manufacture these and many other kinds and due to adaption of weaving pattern we name these as indo-persian silk rugs.

To define in simple terms, Persian Silk Rugs are the ones, which are made in silk in many parts of Persia or Say iran. In ancient times these were weaved only in Persia, so popularly knows as Persian Silk rugs, because the origin was Persia. The prices of these Rugs were very high, not because these were expensive but because these were being charged and sold at very high rates.

In order to made available these kind of Persian silk rugs amongst many of them, we have been told that team from India visited Persia to see how these rugs are being manufactured, and with the great knowledge of team of skilled weavers of india, they learnt the technique very easily and have started manufacturing these kind of rugs in India too, and being selling as INDO-PERSIAN RUGS because the technique of weaving is of Persia.Thes were also being made in wool, in silk, also both mix.

After this we have been selling this to other parts of the world,  in very good prices. With the passing of time, these were also got made in different knots, showing the density of the carpets as per the requirement of the designs. Some of them who cannot afford, these kinds were also being offered similar looks in lower knots.

Custom Persian Silk rugs was the other steps taken by us, where we were making single single rugs in the client designs, and colours, and even in their odd sizes, naming them as PERSONALISED RUGS.

Silk was always very important part of the carpets, but with change of fashion and taste, these days motifs in silk with ground in wool are more in demand, in all types of traditional or contemporary designs.