商標

关于我们

全球地板家具公司(Surekasgroup 的一个部门)于2001年开始作为出口商的承包商开始其运营商,以学习地毯行业的每一件小事。我们的长期有远见的Mr.Bimal Kumar Sureka,用来说“一个机构中的一项研究成为医生或工程师,我会让你学习地毯”。经过这次学习之旅并有信心处理最优质的手工地毯和地毯,我们于2005年开始出口。后来通过ISO 9001和14001认证,我们已经达到了新的高度。

拥有这个网站的目的是分享我们在丝绸地毯方面的专业知识,这些地毯以不同的图案和样式提供。这些真丝地毯主要采用手工打结,但也可根据客户的要求手工簇绒和手工编织而成。我们提供不同系列的丝绸地毯,以克什米尔风格制作,主要是波斯设计或其他传统设计,另一方面是现代设计。

质量保证:

当我们谈论质量时,我们始终遵循最佳标准,完美的质量,设计和承诺的交付。与高端客户打交道并始终如一地在全球范围内提供最优质的产品让我们感到自豪。我们的主要优势是我们根据客户提到的规格进行定制订单。

基建:

我们已将我们的基础设施分为若干单位,如染色房,编织中心(每种地毯和地毯不同),定制尺寸织机(定制和特殊订单)设计部分,精加工部分,样品开发,最终检验和地毯和地毯的包装。我们致力于提供这个手工制作的家庭手工业时代最好的地毯和地毯。我们定期为客户提供符合规定设计的产品创新。

我们的队伍:

我们很自豪能够在我们的组织中拥有一支经验丰富,敬业的团队,这是我们的支柱。拥有地毯,染色房屋,设计师,织布工,修整工,质量控制人员的原装材料,我们将尽最大努力提供优质的工作,这可以在家庭手工业中采用。所有作业都以高精度和有效的质量完成,展示了他们各自领域的知识深度和对工作任务的奉献精神。

您的满意 - 我们的目标:

除了手工地毯和地毯的定制要求外,我们的车间设施和高效的员工队伍也使我们能够满足客户的大量需求。虽然客户满意度是我们管理系统的主要方面之一,但我们的承诺不仅仅是客户满意度。我们也将努力在第一时间做好每件事,并尽最大努力不断改进。

About us

Original Silk Rugs (a unit of Sureka’s Group, Mirzapur, U.P., India,) has started its carrier in 2001 as contractor for the exporters, to learn each and every small things of the carpet industry. Our long term visionary Mr.Bimal Kumar Sureka, use to say that “one study in an institution to become doctor or engineer, I will make you learn carpets”. After this journey of learning and got confident to handle the best quality handmade carpets and rugs, we started our exports in 2005. Later certified as ISO 9001 and 14001 organisation, we have achieved its new heights.

The purpose of having this website is to share our expertise of silk rugs, which are being offered in different pattern and styles. These silk rugs are mainly in hand-knotted, but are also being made in hand-tufted and hand woven depending upon the requirements of the clients. We offer different range of silk rugs which are are being made in Kashmiri style, mainly Persian designs or other traditional designs and on the other hand the modern designs.

Quality Assurance:

When we talk about the quality we have always followed the best standards with perfect quality, design, and committed deliveries. Dealing with high end clients and been consistent in delivering utmost quality products round the globe make us feel proud. The main edge, of us, is we take custom orders which are done as per the specifications mentioned by the customers.

Our Infrastructure:

We have segregated our infrastructure into number of units such as, dyeing houses, weaving centers (different for each style of carpets and rugs), custom size looms (for custom and special orders) designing section, finishing section, sample development, with final inspection and packing of carpets and rugs. We are committed to provide best carpets and rugs from this handmade era of cottage industry. We regularly offer to our customers with product innovations to the prescribed designs.

Our Team:

We are proud to have the experienced and dedicated team in our organization, which is our back bone. Having authentic raw material for the carpets, dyeing houses, designers, weavers, finishers, quality controllers, we are offering the quality work to our best efforts, which can be adopted in a cottage industry. All assignments are accomplished with high precision and effective quality showing their depth of knowledge in their respective fields and dedication towards the work assignments.

Your Satisfaction-our Goal:

We are assisted by our workshop facilities and efficient workforce that enable us to meet the bulk requirements of our clients too, in addition to custom requirement of handmade carpets and rugs. While customer satisfaction is one of the main aspects of our management system, our commitment extends beyond customer satisfaction. We will also strive to do everything right the first time and do our best to continuously improve.